Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Professor Carl Heneghan
Centre for Evidence-Based Medicine
University of Oxford,
Oxford, UK
carlheneghan@bmj.com
Profile >>

Associate Editors

Dr Jeffrey Aronson
University of Oxford,
Oxford, UK
jeffrey.aronson@phc.ox.ac.uk
Profile >>

Dr Denise Campbell-Scherer
University of Alberta,
Alberta, Canada
denise.campbell-scherer@ualberta.ca
Competing interests >>

Dr Joshua Fenton
University of California, Davis,
California, USA
jjfenton@ucdavis.edu
Competing interests >>

Professor Khalid Khan
Queen Mary University
London, UK
k.s.khan@qmul.ac.uk
Competing interests >>

Dr Kamal Mahtani
University of Oxford,
Oxford, UK
kamal.mahtani@phc.ox.ac.uk
Profile >>

Dr Annette Plüddemann
University of Oxford,
Oxford, UK
annette.pluddemann@phc.ox.ac.uk
Profile >>

Dr Terrence Shaneyfelt
VA Medical Center-Birmingham,
Birmingham, USA
Terry.Shaneyfelt@va.gov
Competing interests >>

Statistical Editor

Professor Rafael Perera
University of Oxford,
Oxford, UK
rafael.perera@phc.ox.ac.uk
Profile >>

Editorial Registrar

Jack O’Sullivan
University of Oxford,
Oxford, UK
jack.osullivan@phc.ox.ac.uk
Profile >>

Research Editor

Igho Onakpoya
University of Oxford,
Oxford, UK
igho.onakpoya@phc.ox.ac.uk
Profile >>