Editorial Board

Editor

Richard Saitz
Boston, USA
rsaitz@bmj.com

Competing Interests

Associate Editors

Denise Campbell-Scherer
Alberta, Canada
denise.campbell-scherer@ualberta.ca

Competing interests

Joshua Fenton
Sacramento, USA
joshua.fenton@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Competing interests

Khalid Khan
London, UK
k.s.khan@qmul.ac.uk

Competing interests

Caroline Kistin
Boston, USA
caroline.kistin@bmc.org

Competing interests

Terrence Shaneyfelt
Birmingham, USA
Terry.Shaneyfelt@va.gov

Competing interests

Blog Associate Editor

Geoffrey Modest
Boston, USA
gmodest@uphams.org